SWD Elderly Information Website
SWD Elderly Information Website

You are here

Home > Important Notices

Important Notices

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the Government) on this website (the Government's information) is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this website, no expressed or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.
 
This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this website to other websites and obtain information provided by other parties (the other information). The Government expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these websites.
 
The Government does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The Government is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in or in connection with this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Information presented in the service pages of individual Residential Care Homes for the Elderly (RCHEs) and/or Recognised Service Providers (RSPs) of the SWD Elderly Information Website are for reference only. Whilst the Social Welfare Department (SWD) endeavours to gather updated information regularly and present the most updated and accurate information; no expressed or implied warranty is given by the SWD as to the accuracy of the SWD's information. Some of the information, including but not confining to service information, images, fee-charging tables and publicity materials, are provided and vetted by RCHEs and/or RSPs. Please contact individual RCHEs and/or RSPs or visit their websites if detailed service provisions are required.
 

Copyright Notice

The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that the SWD, as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.
 
Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the SWD.
 
The SWD and the HKSAR Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.
 

Website Browsing

This website can be accessed with any browser that complies with the HTML 4.01 standard. But exactly how a webpage is displayed differs between browsers, computers and operating systems.
 

Web Accessibility Non-conformance Statement

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, due to the following reason(s), we are unable to incorporate all Level AA accessibility features at this point in time.

  • As this webpage contains considerable multimedia contents, it is not possible to incorporate all Level AA accessibility requirements in all of them.
  • As this webpage contains considerable archive materials that are not frequently used, not all Level accessibility features have been incorporated.

We will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you. For enquiries, please email to:
Email: elderlyinfo@swd.gov.hk

社署長者資訊網
社署長者資訊網

You are here

主頁 > 重要告示

重要告示

免責條款

香港特別行政區政府(下稱政府)在社署長者資訊網所提供的資料(下稱'政府資料)只供參考之用。 雖然政府已盡力確保這個網頁上的政府資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等政府資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。

本網頁亦載有由其他各方輸入的資料,使用者亦可透過將本網頁連接到其他網頁而取得由其他各方所提供的資料(統稱其他資料)。政府明確聲明並沒有批准或認可本網頁所載的其他資料或與本網頁有關連的其他資料。

對於與本網頁有關連的任何因由所引致的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府有絕對酌情權隨時刪除,暫時停載或編輯本網頁上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網頁所載的各項資料或與本網頁有關連的各項資料, 並應在根據該等資料行事前,藉參照原本發布的文本以核實該等資料,以及徵詢獨立意見。
 

社署長者資訊網內個別安老院及/或認可服務提供者的服務概覽所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然社會福利署(社署)將定期更新服務概覽內的資料並盡力確保這個網頁上的資料準確無誤,但社署並不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。部份資料(包括但不局限於服務資料、相片、收費表及宣傳刊物)由安老院及/或認可服務提供者提供和核實。如欲索取更多服務資料,請與個別安老院及/或認可服務提供者聯絡或瀏覽個別安老院及/或認可服務提供者網頁。
 

版權告示

本網頁內的資訊,可供發布或複製作非商業用途,但必須註明有關資訊是由社署提供的。除非事先得到社署的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網頁內的資訊作商業用途。社署及香港特別行政區政府對於因本網頁的資訊,或因複製或發布本網站的資訊而引致的任何損失或損毀,一概不負任何責任。
 

網站瀏覽

本網頁應以任何支援超文本標示語言HTML 4.01標準的瀏覽器瀏覽。 然而,網頁的實際展示方式會因瀏覽器、電腦及操作系統不同而異。

香港特別行政區政府制訂了一套名為「香港增補字符集」的中文字符集,以處理一般中文字庫中未有涵蓋的香港常見中文字。這套字符集包括了為數約四千七百個字符。公眾人士可以下載這套字符集,以便在網上閱讀這些中文字。
 

不符合無障礙網頁聲明

我們承諾盡力確保本網頁符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準。但基於以下原因,本網站暫時未能提供所有符合AA級別標準的無障礙網頁功能。

  • 本網頁載有若干多媒體內容,要規定這類內容全部符合所有AA級別標準並不可能。
  • 本網頁載有若干不經常使用的存檔資料,因此沒有提供所有符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。

如有查詢,請電郵至elderlyinfo@swd.gov.hk。我們將竭盡所能,為你提供以所需格式製備的資料。